Local Rides and Events
Chicago Motorcycle Show
Feb 15, 2019
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
5555 N River Rd, Rosemont, Illinois 60018


14th Annual Ice Cream Run for Childrens Miracle Network
Saturday June 22, 2019
South Bend, IN

Stop 22 Michiana Poker Run
June 22, 2019
10am
Mishawaka, IN

Fallen Heroes Family Ride
Sunday June 23, 2019
South Bend, IN

Region 1 Kosciusko Co. Hawg Waller
Friday June 28 2019 - Sunday June 30 2019
Location: Kosciusko County

Ride for Suicide Prevention 9th Annual Silence the Stigma
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Merrillville, IN

Kernan's Heroes Ride
Saturday July 6, 2019
South Bend, IN

Region 1 Five-County Run
Saturday July 13 2019
Location: Region 1

Elkhart Bike Night 2019
Saturday, July 13th, 2019
Elkhart, IN

17th Annual Scotty's Ride
Sunday July 14, 2019
Middlebury, IN

F.I.S.T. RC Plymouth Annual Benefit Ride for Blessings iIn A Backpack
July 21, 2019
Plymouth IN

Niles Burn Run
July 19 20 21 2019
Niles, MI

4th Annual Rockin River Music Fest Special Olympics Ride
Saturday July 27, 2019
Mishawaka, IN

Gear Up for Heroes Ride
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Michigan City, IN

Midnight Motorcycle Fun Run
August 2 - August 3 2019
Sturgis, MI

7th Annual Get Wet For a Vet
Saturday August 3, 2019
Mishawaka, IN

Kickstand's Blowout-n-Out Party Out
August 3, 2019
10:30am
LaPorte IN

18th Annual Angel of Hope Ride
August 10, 2019
South Bend, IN

2nd Annual Hog Days in the Heights
August 10, 2019
Kingsford Heights, IN

6th Annual Ride and Charity Event In Honor Of Domnik Kazmierczak
August 10, 2019
South Bend, IN

Region 1 Elkhart Co. Summerfest
Friday August 16 2019 - Sunday August 18 2019
Location: Elkhart County

15th Annual American Legion Riders of Southwest Michigan Benefit Ride
Saturday August 17, 2019
Buchanan, MI

8th. Annual American Freedom Ride
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Bristol, IN

Art Heminger Memorial Ride 12th Annual Injured Biker Fund Ride
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Plymouth, IN

Region 1 Marshall Co. Blueberry Bike Show
Saturday August 31 2019
Location: Marshall County

11th Annual 9-11 Ride to Remember
September 7, 2019
Nappanee, IN

21st Annual Riding To Remember Fallen Police, Firefighters, Veterans - RTR Charity Ride
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Elkhart, IN

Region 1 Marshall Co. Summer's End
Friday September 20 2019 - Sunday September 22 2019
Location: Marshall County

Destiny Rescue Run
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Ft Wayne, IN

 

MONDAYS

 

TUESDAYS

Marine Riders Bike Night
6-9pm
29410 County Road 6
Elkhart, Indiana 46514

 

WEDNESDAYS

Hoosier Harley Davidson Bike Night
every 3rd Wednesday
5-8 pm
720 W Bristol St,
Elkhart, Indiana 46514

Front Street Pizza Pub Bike Night
6-9pm
510 N. Front St.
Niles, Michigan

 

THURSDAYS

Dave's Pub
7-9pm
3013 Mishawaka Ave
South Bend, Indiana 46615-2347

Catch 22 Pub & Grill
6-9pm
701 W. 4th street
Mishawaka, Indiana 46544

Burkes Repo Outlet Bike Nights
every 3rd Thursday
912 S. Huntington St.
Syracuse, IN

 

FRIDAYS

Bike Night For A Cause
27751 CR 26
Elkhart, IN

Kelly's Pub
6-9pm
1150 Mishawaka Ave
South Bend, Indiana 46613

 

Mishawaka Summer Concert Series


 




SUBMIT YOUR RIDE OR EVENT